English Montreal School Board

emsbThe mission of the English Montreal School Board is to support its schools and centres in their efforts to educate students within a caring, safe and inclusive learning community.

Continuing Education administration

Adult Education & Vocational Services Department Assistant Director AEVS Mario Argiropoulos MArgiropoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Richard Mark David RDavid@emsb.qc.ca
Regional Director AEVS Angela Spagnolo aspagnolo@emsb.qc.ca

Centre administration

D.E.A.L. – Distance Education for Adult Learners Centre Principal Harry Michalopoulos Hmichalopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Frédéric Boudreault Fboudreault@emsb.qc.ca
Galileo Adult Education Centre Centre Principal Martina Schiavone Mschiavone@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Marsha Excellent mexcellent@emsb.qc.ca
High School of Montreal Adult Education Centre Centre Principal Harry Michalopoulos Hmichalopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Frédéric Boudreault Fboudreault@emsb.qc.ca
James Lyng Adult Education Centre Centre Principal Civita Tudino Ctudino@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Danica Lewington DLewington@emsb.qc.ca
John F. Kennedy Adult Education Centre Centre Principal Elizabeth Lagoditch Elagoditch@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Andrew Mangal amangal@emsb.qc.ca
Laurier Macdonald Vocational Centre (Jean-Talon Campus) Centre Principal Anna-Maria Borsellino aborsellino@emsb.qc.ca
Laurier Maconald Vocational Centre (Des Grandes Prairies Campus) Centre Principal Anna-Maria Borsellino aborsellino@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Sulaman Khan Skhan@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Tina Spiridigliozzi TSpiridigliozzi@emsb.qc.ca
Rosemount Technology Centre Centre Principal John Pevec Jpevec@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Joe Anne Desir Jadesir@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Ruben Azevedo razevedo@emsb.qc.ca
Shadd Health & Business Centre  Centre Principal Giuseppe Cacchione Gcacchione@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Joan MacMillan Jmacmillan@emsb.qc.ca
St. Laurent Adult Education Centre Centre Principal Daniela Lattanzio Dlattanzio@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Maria Savignano Msavignano@emsb.qc.ca
St.-Pius X Career Centre Centre Principal Alice Sideropoulous Asideropoulous@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Alain Bélair ABelair@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Antonella Russo ARUSSO@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Antonietta Scrocca AScrocca@emsb.qc.ca
Wagar Adult Education Centre Centre Principal Nick Katalifos nkatalifos@emsb.qc.ca
Centre Vice-Principal Lydia Landori Llandori@emsb.qc.ca

Centres of Expertise sectors:

Sector 01 - Administration, Commerce and Computer Technology / Accounting
English Montreal School Board
Shadd Health & Business Centre Patricia Murphy pmurphy@emsb.qc.ca 1000 Old Orchard Street, Montreal, Qc. H4A 3A4
Sector 01 - Administration, Commerce and Computer Technology / Computer Technology
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
Pont-Viau Competency Development Centre Maan Abou Hatab mhatab@swlauriersb.qc.ca 60 Lahaie, Pont-Viau, Qc. H7G 3A8
Sector 01 - Administration, Commerce and Computer Technology / Secretarial
English Montreal School Board
Shadd Health & Business Centre Raffaella Savignano rsavignano@emsb.qc.ca 1000 Old Orchard Street, Montreal, Qc. H4A 3A4
Sector 06 - Buildings and Public Works / Carpentry
New Frontiers School Board
Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre (CVCEC) James Trepanier jtrepanier@nfsb.qc.ca 46 Roy, Ormstown, Qc. J0S 1K0
Sector 06 - Buildings and Public Works / Residential and Commercial + Industrial  Drafting
English Montreal School Board
Rosemount Technology Centre Pavlo Kimakovsky pkimakovsky@emsb.qc.ca 3737 Beaubien Street East, Rosemount, Qc. H1X 1H2
Sector 11 - Mechanical Manufacturing
English Montreal School Board
Rosemount Technology Centre Mukhtar Abu-Shaaban mabushaaban@emsb.qc.ca 3737 Beaubien Street East, Rosemount, Qc. H1X 1H2
Sector 13 - Communications and Documentation / Computer Graphics
English Montreal School Board
Rosemount Technology Centre Kevin Powell 3737 Beaubien Street East, Rosemount, Qc. H1X 1H2
Sector 13 - Communications and Documentation / Digital Layout and Printing
English Montreal School Board
Rosemount Technology Centre Antonio Leone 3737 Beaubien Street East, Rosemount, Qc. H1X 1H2

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

Facebook Feeds from EMSB

See all Hide all
Adult Education and Vocational Services

Galileo Adult Centre

High School of Montreal Adult Centre

James Lyng Adult Education Centre

John F. Kennedy Adult Education Centre

Laurier Macdonald Career Centre

Rosemount Technology Centre

St. Laurent Adult Education Centre

St. Pius X Career Centre

Shadd Health & Business Centre

Wagar Adult Education Centre

DEAL Distance Education

Find in this site