Scroll to top

Team PROCEDE

Need support? Meet our team here to help!

Avi Spector
ASpector
Education consultant with the Riverside School Board and the RÉCIT AGE Regional Service for Accessibility & Inclusive Technology . eMail: aspector@rsb.qc.ca
Barbara Flowers
BFlowers
Education consultant with the Western Québec School Board. Indigenous affairs dossier. eMail: bflowers@wqsb.qc.ca
Brian Seltmann
BSeltmann
Provincial SARCA Development Officer. Supporting SARCA development officers and facilitating collaboration between the adult and vocational centres of the English and Indigenous school boards in Quebec. Transitions and non-traditional pathways dossiers. eMail: bseltmann@nfsb.qc.ca
Carol Naufal
CNaufal
Executive Secretary, Assistant Director General Office for the Riverside School Board. RECIT and DEAFP dossiers. eMail: cnaufal@rsb.qc.ca
James Burn
Jburn
Educational consultant with the Riverside School Board and RÉCIT Provincial Service for Vocational Education. eMail: jburn@rsb.qc.ca
Julie Robitaille
JRobitaille
Pedagogical consultant in Languages and Social Science for L’Équipe Choc. eMail: Julie.Robitaille.ext@cssmi.qc.ca
Karine Jacques
KJacques
Orthopédagogue - Accompagnement National des Services Éducatifs Complémentaires FGA-FP - Services Éducatifs aux Adultes. eMail: Karine.Jacques@cssmi.qc.ca
Marc Gariépy
Mgariépy (Custom)
Education consultant with the Centre de services scolaire des Mille Îles and the RÉCIT AGE Provincial Service. eMail: Marc.Gariepy@cssmi.more…
Marc Vézina
MVezina
Educational consultant with the Lester B Pearson School Board and RÉCIT Regional Service for Vocational Education. eMail: mvezina@lbpearson.ca
Mark Newton
MNewton
Coordinator of the Business Solutions Group, responsible for RAC, STB, continuing education marketing and testing. eMail: mnewton02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Micheline Ammar
Mammar
Pedagogical consultant in Math and Science for L’Équipe Choc. eMail: micheline.ammar@cssmi.qc.ca
Robin Long
Rlong
Provincial vocational education consultant, supporting and facilitating collaboration between the vocational centres of the English and Indigenous school boards in Quebec. eMail: rlong@lbpearson.ca
Shelley Smythe
SSmythe
Administrative assistant for the Center of Expertise Network. eMail: ssmythe@nfsb.qc.ca
Zachary Mandelzys
ZMandelzys
Educational consultant with the Lester B Pearson School Board. Joint P.A.D project. Transitions dossier. eMail: zmandelzys02@lbpearson.ca

 

Print-friendly version