en English

Lester B. Pearson School Board

Continuing Education administration

Continuing Education Director, Continuing Education Maggie Soldano msoldano@lbpsb.qc.ca

Centre administration

Gordon Robertson Beauty Academy (GRBA) Centre Director Claudine Turnbull cturnbull@lbpsb.qc.ca
Pearson Adult and Career Education Centre – Adult Education (PACC) Centre Director Roger Rampersad rrampersad@lbpsb.qc.ca
Assistant Centre Director Qaadira De Coteau  qdecoteau@lbpsb.qc.ca
Pearson Adult and Career Education Centre Vocational Training (PACC) Centre Director Ann Moran amoran@lbpsb.qc.ca
Assistant Centre Director Christie Brown cbrown16@lbpsb.qc.ca
Assistant Centre Director Aaryn Bradley  abradley05@lbpsb.qc.ca
Pearson Electrotechnology Centre (PEC) Centre Director Marilyn Aon maon@lbpsb.qc.ca
Place Cartier Adult Centre – Allancroft Campus Centre Director Margaret Grant mgrant@lbpsb.qc.ca
Assistant Centre Director Dimitra Galonomatis dgalanomatis@lbpsb.qc.ca
Sources Adult and Career Centre (SACC) Centre Director Adrian Geller ageller@lbpsb.qc.ca
  Assistant Centre Director Andrew Czereyski aczereyski@lbpsb.qc.ca
Verdun Adult and Career Centre (VACC) Centre Director Kara Woods kwoods@lbpsb.qc.ca
West Island Career Centre (WICC) Centre Director Jad Deegan jdeegan@lbpsb.qc.ca
Assistant Centre Director Michael Corey Clark mclark03@lbpsb.qc.ca

Centres of Expertise

Sector 03 – Food Services and Tourism / Food Services
Lester B. Pearson School Board
Pearson Adult and Career Education Centre Vocational Training (PACC) Nicolas Robineau-Roberge nrobineau@lbpearson.ca 8310 George Street, Lasalle, Qc. H8P 1E5
Sector 03 – Food Services and Tourism / Tourism
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
Pont-Viau Competency Development Centre Jacques Boissinot jboissinot@swlsb.qc.ca 60 Lahaie, Pont-Viau, Qc. H7G 3A8

Sector 04 – Arts / Interior Decorating and Visual Display
Lester B. Pearson School Board
Sources Adult and Career Centre (SACC) Hania El Waraky helwaraky@lbpearson.ca 5080 Sources Blvd., Pierrefonds, Qc. H8Y 3K5

Sector 19 – Health Services
Lester B. Pearson School Board
Pearson Adult and Career Education Centre Vocational Training (PACC) Linda Small-Norris lnorris@lbpearson.ca 8310 George Street, Lasalle, Qc. H8P 1E5

 

 

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

Facebook Feeds from LBPSB

See all Hide all
Continuing Education

Gordon Robertson Beauty Academy

PACC Adult

Place Cartier Adult Education Centre

Pearson Electrotechnology Centre

Sources Adult and Career Centre

West Island Career Centre Vocational Training

Verdun Adult and Career Centre


Gallery

AGE/VT
Adult General Education (FGA)
Vocational Training (FP)
All Centres
Beauty Academy GRBA
Place Cartier Adult Education Centre
Sources Adult and Career Centre
West Island Career Centre
All Sectors/Programs
5711 - General Building Maintenance
5745 - Hairdressing
5798 - Automobile Mechanics
5825 - Health Assistance and Nursing
5827 - Interior Decorating and Visual Display
5839 - Aesthetics
Institutional and Home Care Assistance
Sector 04 - Arts
Sector 07 - Buildings and Public Works
Sector 10 - Motorized Equipment Maintenance
Sector 19 – Health
Sector 21 - Beauty Care / Hairdressing
1
2
subscribe to site via email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

find in this site