New Frontiers School Board


This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is NFSB-colour-300x215.jpg

Provide experiences that will challenge our students and employees to learn and to develop respect for themselves, others, and the environment; Engage students, staff, parents, and the community as educational partners; Expect and support all employees to continuously improve with a focus on enhancing student learning; Create a hospitable learning environment where everyone feels they belong and are appreciated.

Continuing Education administration

Continuing Education Director of Continuing Education Chantal Martin chmartin@nfsb.qc.ca

Centre administration

Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre (CVCEC) Interim Centre Director Derek Stacey dstacey@nfsb.qc.ca
Huntingdon Adult Education and Community Centre Interim Centre Director Derek Stacey dstacey@nfsb.qc.ca
Nova Career Centre Centre Director Bonnie Mitchell bmitchell@nfsb.qc.ca
Assistant Centre Director Nancy Richer nricher@nfsb.qc.ca

Centres of Expertise 

Sector 06 - Buildings and Public Works / Carpentry
New Frontiers School Board
Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre (CVCEC) James Trepanier jtrepanier@nfsb.qc.ca 46 Roy, Ormstown, Qc. J0S 1K0
Sector 06 - Buildings and Public Works / Residential and Commercial + Industrial  Drafting
English Montreal School Board
Rosemount Technology Centre Pavlo Kimakovsky pkimakovsky@emsb.qc.ca 3737 Beaubien Street East, Rosemount, Qc. H1X 1H2

Sector 10 - Motorized Equipment Maintenance / Automobile Mechanics
New Frontiers School Board
Nova Career Centre Nikolaos Marangos nmarangos@nfsb.qc.ca 70 Maple, Chateauguay, Qc. J6J 3P8

Sector 16 - Metallurgy
New Frontiers School Board
Nova Career Centre Brian Burton bburton@nfsb.qc.ca 70 Maple, Chateauguay, Qc. J6J 3P8
Peter Cappuccio pcappuccio@nfsb.qc.ca

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

Facebook Feeds from NFSB

See all Hide all
Continuing Education

Chateauguay Valley Career Education and Community Centre

NOVA Career Centre

Huntingdon Adult Education Community Centre


Find in this site