en English

New Frontiers School Board


This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is NFSB-colour-300x215.jpg

Provide experiences that will challenge our students and employees to learn and to develop respect for themselves, others, and the environment; Engage students, staff, parents, and the community as educational partners; Expect and support all employees to continuously improve with a focus on enhancing student learning; Create a hospitable learning environment where everyone feels they belong and are appreciated.

Continuing Education administration

Continuing Education Director of Continuing Education Chantal Martin chmartin@nfsb.qc.ca

Centre administration

Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre (CVCEC) Interim Centre Director Derek Stacey dstacey@nfsb.qc.ca
Huntingdon Adult Education and Community Centre Interim Centre Director Derek Stacey dstacey@nfsb.qc.ca
Nova Career Centre Centre Director Bonnie Mitchell bmitchell@nfsb.qc.ca
Assistant Centre Director Nancy Richer nricher@nfsb.qc.ca

Centres of Expertise 


Sector 10 - Motorized Equipment Maintenance / Automobile Mechanics
New Frontiers School Board
Nova Career Centre Eric Wilson ewilson@nfsb.qc.ca 70 Maple, Chateauguay, Qc. J6J 3P8

Sector 16 - Metallurgy
New Frontiers School Board
Nova Career Centre Brian Burton bburton@nfsb.qc.ca 70 Maple, Chateauguay, Qc. J6J 3P8

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

Facebook Feeds from NFSB

See all Hide all
Continuing Education

Chateauguay Valley Career Education and Community Centre

NOVA Career Centre

Huntingdon Adult Education Community Centre


Gallery

AGE/VT
Vocational Training (FP)
All Centres
Huntingdon Adult Education and Community Centre
NOVA Career Centre
All Sectors/Programs
5695 - Welding and Fitting
5745 - Hairdressing
5857 - Secretarial Studies
Commerce and Computer Technology
Sector 01 – Administration
Sector 16 - Metallurgical Technology
Sector 21 - Beauty Care / Hairdressing
subscribe to site via email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

find in this site