Eastern Shores School Board

essbThe Mission of Eastern Shores School Board is to provide leadership that will contribute to the best possible teaching-learning environment in each of our schools and centers. It is our mission to promote this learning in an atmosphere of mutual respect between all actors. It is our goal that students entrusted in our care will become caring, autonomous and responsible citizens of the 21st century

Continuing Education administration

Continuing Education Coordinator Ann Guilbeault ann.guilbeault@essb.qc.ca

Centre administration

 Grosse Isle Adult and Vocational Centre Coordinator Hugh Wood hugh.wood@essb.qc.ca
 Sept-Îles (Northern Lights) Coordinator Chantal Pitt Chantal.pitt@essb.qc.ca
Continuing Education Coordinator Ann Guilbeault ann.guilbeault@essb.qc.ca
Listuguj Adult and Vocational Centre Coordinator Owen Mailloux owen.mailloux@essb.qc.ca
New Carlisle (The Anchor) Adult and Vocational Centre Coordinator Christine Grenier Christine.grenier@essb.qc.ca
Wakeham Adult and Vocational Centre Coordinator Richard Jalbert Richard.jalbert@essb.qc.ca
Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

Facebook Feeds from ESSB

See all Hide all
The Anchor

Wakeham Adult and Vocational Education Center

Find in this site