en English

Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board

Centre administration

Construc Plus Vocational Training Centre Centre Director Stéphane Bédard stephane.bedard@cssmi.qc.ca
Assistant Centre Director Sylvie Hamelin Sylvie.Hamelin@cssmi.qc.ca
Pont-Viau Competency Development Centre Centre Director Heather Halman hhalman@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Vimont Competency Development Centre Centre Director Eileen Kelly ekelly@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Centres of Expertise

Sector 01 - Administration, Commerce and Computer Technology / Computer Technology
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
Pont-Viau Competency Development Centre Maan Abou Hatab mhatab@swlauriersb.qc.ca 60 Lahaie, Pont-Viau, Qc. H7G 3A8
Sector 01 - Administration, Commerce and Computer Technology / Secretarial / Accounting
English Montreal School Board
Shadd Health & Business Centre Raffaella Savignano rsavignano@emsb.qc.ca 1000 Old Orchard Street, Montreal, Qc. H4A 3A4
Sector 03 - Food Services and Tourism / Food Services
Lester B. Pearson School Board
Pearson Adult and Career Education Centre Vocational Training (PACC) Nicolas Robineau-Roberge nrobineau@lbpearson.ca 8310 George Street, Lasalle, Qc. H8P 1E5
Sector 03 - Food Services and Tourism / Tourism
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
Pont-Viau Competency Development Centre Jacques Boissinot jboissinot@swlsb.qc.ca 60 Lahaie, Pont-Viau, Qc. H7G 3A8

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

Facebook Feeds from SWLSB

See all Hide all
Construc-Plus Vocational Centre

CDC Pont-Viau Vocational Training Centre

CDC Vimont/Lachute – Adult Education Centre

Qualificaction – Service aux Entreprises


Gallery

AGE/VT
Adult General Education (FGA)
Vocational Training (FP)
All Centres
CDC Vimont/Lachute - Adult Education Centre
Construc-Plus Vocational Centre
TV
All Sectors/Programs
5695 - Welding and Fitting
5819 - Carpentry
5833 - Plumbing and Heating
5836 - Commercial and Residential Painting
5843 - Preparing and Finishing Concrete
Sector 07 - Buildings and Public Works
Sector 16 - Metallurgical Technology
Social Integration Services (SIS)
1
2
subscribe to site via email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

find in this site